Skip to content

Six Groups of Life Sorting Cards for Fungi, Animals, Bacteria, Archaea, Protists, Plants


The Six Groups of Life Game. Children enjoy learning that many scientists divide up the majority of living things into six major groups of life: animals, plants, fungi, bacteria, archaea and protists. This is a challenging sorting game with many examples of each kingdom.

Can also be be purchased as part of the collection of all 7 sorting sets.

Key Features

  • This set includes 43 beautiful photographs of different organisms to be sorted under the six categories.
  • A beautiful control chart is included.
  • The image cards are about 4 x 5 inches with an orange border.
  • There are a diverse group of photographs in this set.


  • printed on quality 100% post consumer recycled white card stock ready for you to trim and laminate yourself
  • or laminated (5-7mil), trimmed and ready for immediate use.

Notify me when back in stock