Skip to content

Collection of 8 Invertebrate Sets, 3-Part Cards with Definitions

SKU Zo338L

Notify me when back in stock

Our zoology sets are three part cards which show the parts of the animals as they really are through photographs. This collection of eight different parts of invertebrates includes:
  • echinoderm (starfish)
  • cnidaria (jellyfish)
  • mollusk (snail)
  • poriferan (sponge)
  • arthropod (grasshopper)
  • annelid (earthworm)
  • nematode (roundworm)
  • platyhelminth (flatworm)
Each 3-Part Cards with Definitions set includes photographs, text cards, labels and control cards. There is also the option to just purchase the 3-Part Cards (with no definitions) and includes just the photographs and labels.


  • printed on quality 100% post consumer recycled white card stock ready for you to trim and laminate yourself
  • or laminated (5-7mil), trimmed and ready for immediate use
  • or digital download pdf.