Collection of 8 Invertebrate Classified Sets
Our zoology sets are three part cards which show the parts of the animals as they really are through photographs. This collection of eight different parts of invertebrates sets includes:
  • echinoderm
  • cnidaria
  • mollusk
  • poriferan
  • arthropod
  • annelid
  • nematode
  • platyhelminth 
The classified nomenclature sets include photographs, text cards, labels and control cards. 


  • printed on quality 100% post consumer recycled white card stock ready for you to trim and laminate yourself
  • or laminated (5-7mil), trimmed and ready for immediate use
  • or digital download pdf.